MarshfieldWebTV.com

Proudly Broadcasting Marshfield, Missouri to the World!

2020 Volleyball Schedule

Author icon

Written by

Tag icon

Published under Volleyball

Clock icon

August 7, 2020

Comments icon

No comments

Volleyball Schedule 2020Head Coach: Jarod Olson
DateOpponentTime
Thursday, August 20, 2020Meet the Jays6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020@ Jefferson City Jamboree5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020@ Willard (9/JV/V)4:30 PM
Thursday, September 3, 2020Waynesville (9/JV/V)5:00 PM
Monday, September 7, 2020@ Monett (9/JV/V)5:00 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020Fair Grove (9/JV/V)5:00 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2020@ Columbia Hickman TournamentTBA
Monday, September 14, 2020@ Strafford (9/JV/V)5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020@ Hillcrest (9/JV/V)4:30 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020Glendale (9/JV/V)5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020Bolivar (9/JV/V)5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020Reeds Spring (9/JV/V)5:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020@ Mt. Vernon (9/JV/V)5:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020@ Neosho TournamentTBA
Tuesday, October 6, 2020@ Logan-Rogersville5:00 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020Hollister (9/JV/V)5:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020@ Lebanon Tournament (JV/V)TBA
Monday, October 12, 2020@ Mountain Grove (9/JV/V)5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020Aurora (9/JV/V) Pink Out Night5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020@ Catholic (9/JV/V)5:00 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020Big 8 Showdown (9/JV/V) Senior Night5:00 PM
October 26-29, 2020Districts @ TBATBA
Saturday, October 31, 2020Sectionals/QuarterfinalsTBA
November 5-7, 2020State ChampionshipTBA
    Bottom border