MarshfieldWebTV.com

Proudly Broadcasting Marshfield, Missouri to the World!

2020 JAYS Football Schedule and Results 3-3

Author icon

Written by

Tag icon

Published under News

Clock icon

October 3, 2020

Comments icon

No comments

2020 Varsity Football
DateOpponentTime
Friday, August 21, 2020@ JamboreeTBA
Friday, August 28, 2020vs. Seneca (Youth Night)Lost 34-30
Friday, September 4, 2020@ CassvilleLost 22-20
Friday, September 11, 2020@ Springfield CatholicWon 49-39
Friday, September 18, 2020vs. Hollister (Blackout Night)Lost 27-24
Friday, September 25, 2020vs. East Newton (Homecoming)Won 41-7
Friday, October 2, 2020@ Reeds SpringWon 43-25
Friday, October 9, 2020vs. Aurora (Military Appreciation Night)7:00 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020@ Logan-Rogersville7:00 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020vs. Mt. Vernon (Senior Night/Pink Out)7:00 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020Districts @ TBA7:00 PM
    Bottom border