Proudly Broadcasting Marshfield, Missouri to the World!

It’s important to remember results are NOT official until certified

Author icon

Written by

Tag icon

Published under News

Clock icon

November 2, 2010

Comments icon

No comments

The Collectors race is between incumbant David Young and Kevin Farr.

The Recorders Office race is between Gary Don Letterman and Nick Inman.



    Bottom border