MarshfieldWebTV.com

Proudly Broadcasting Marshfield, Missouri to the World!

Lady Jays Swimming

Author icon

Written by

Tag icon

Published under News

Clock icon

November 7, 2017

Comments icon

No comments

Tuesday 11/28/2017 ALL-RELAYS 4:00 PM
Friday 12/1/2017 SPRINGFIELD MEET 4:30 PM
Saturday 12/2/2017 PARKVIEW 1:00 PM
Tuesday 12/5/2017 MONETT 4:30 PM
12/08/17–12/09/17 WINNETONKA INVITATIONAL 4:00 PM
Thursday 12/14/2017 LIBERTY 4:30 PM
Saturday 12/16/2017 MONETT INVITATIONAL 1:00 PM
Saturday 1/6/2018 OZARKS INVITATIONAL 1:00 PM
Friday 1/12/2018 CARTHAGE INVITATIONAL 4:30 PM
Saturday 1/13/2018 SEDALIA INVITATIONAL TBA
Saturday 1/20/2018 CAPE GIRARDEAU 1:00 PM
Thursday 1/25/2018 JOPLIN INVITATIONAL 4:30 PM
Saturday 1/27/2018 SPRINGFIELD INVITATIONAL 1:30 PM
Thursday 2/1/2018 COC VARSITY 2:00 PM
Thursday 2/8/2018 SWMO CHAMPIONSHIPS 1:00 PM
Friday 2/9/2018 SWMO CHAMPIONSHIPS 1:00 PM
Saturday 2/10/2018 LAST CHANCE MEET 9:00 AM
2/15/18–2/17/18 STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS TBA

    Bottom border