MarshfieldWebTV.com

Proudly Broadcasting Marshfield, Missouri to the World!

MHS Lady Jays Soccer Schedule and Results 4-14

Author icon

Written by

Tag icon

Published under News

Clock icon

May 9, 2017

Comments icon

No comments

03/17/17–03/18/17 FAIR GROVE TOURNAMENT Varsity

Marshfield Beat Stover 2-1   Lost to Branson 2-0   Lost to Fair Grove 1-0
Mon 03/20/17 Lost at WEST PLAINS 2-1
Tue 03/21/17 Lost to LEBANON 5-0
Tue 03/28/17  Lost to NEW COVENANT 1-0
Thu 03/30/17 Beat NEWBURG HIGH SCHOOL 3-2
Mon 04/03/17 Lost at HILLCREST 2-1
Tue 04/04/17  Beat GREENWOOD 2-1
Thu 04/06/17 Lost to BRANSON3-0
Mon 04/10/17 Lost at MONETT 2-1
Tue 04/11/17 Won at DIXON 4-1
Thu 04/13/17 Lost at FAIR GROVE 3-1
Tue 04/18/17 Lost to BOLIVAR 6-0
Thu 04/20/17 AURORA Var/J.V. Away 5:00 pm
04/21/17–04/22/17 BRANSON TOURNAMENT – Lost to Central 6-1

Lost to REPUBLIC 5-0
Tue 05/02/17 Lost at LOGAN-ROGERSVILLE 5-0

Mon 5/03/17 SPRINGFIELD CATHOLIC This Game has been RAINed out Twice
Tue 05/09/17 NEW COVENANT Lost 2-1 2OT then PK’s
05/13/17–05/20/17 DISTRICTS Varsity @ Glendale

Glendale – Marshfield – Parkview – West Plains
Tue 05/23/17 SECTIONALS Varsity Away TBA
06/01/17–06/03/17 STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS Varsity Away TBA

    Bottom border