MarshfieldWebTV.com

Proudly Broadcasting Marshfield, Missouri to the World!

2020 Lady Jays Softball

Author icon

Written by

Tag icon

Published under News, Softball

Clock icon

August 7, 2020

Comments icon

No comments

Softball Schedule 2020Head Coach: Jessica Gorham
DateOpponentTime
Tuesday, August 25, 2020Jamboree @ CamdentonTBA
Saturday, August 29, 2020@ Halfway Tournament (V)TBA
Tuesday, September 1, 2020Monett (V/JV)4:30 PM
Thursday, September 3, 2020@ McDonald County (V/JV)4:30 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020Morrisville4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020@ Glendale (V/JV)4:30 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020Bolivar (V/JV)4:30 PM
September 11-12, 2020@ Walnut Grove TournamentTBA
Monday, September 14, 2020Cassville (V/JV)4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020@ Reeds Spring (V/JV)4:30 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020Aurora (V/JV)4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020@ Seneca (V/JV)4:30 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020@ Russellville TournamentTBA
Monday, September 28, 2020@ Hillcrest4:30 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020Nevada (V/JV)  Teacher Appreciation Night4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020Logan-Rogersville (V/JV)4:30 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020Walnut Grove (V/JV)4:30 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020Willard (V/JV)  Senior Night4:30 PM
October 14-17, 2020Districts @ Reeds SpringTBA
Wednesday, October 21, 2020SectionalsTBA
Saturday, October 24, 2020QuarterfinalsTBA
October 30-31, 2020MSHSAA State ChampionshipsTBA
    Bottom border