MarshfieldWebTV.com

Proudly Broadcasting Marshfield, Missouri to the World!

2020 Boys Soccer Schedule

Author icon

Written by

Tag icon

Published under Boys Soccer

Clock icon

August 7, 2020

Comments icon

No comments

Boys Soccer Schedule 2020Head Coach: Thomas Searson
DateOpponentTime
Tuesday, August 25, 2020@ Greenwood JamboreeTBA
August 28-29, 2020@ Lebanon Kickoff TournamentTBA
Tuesday, September 1, 2020@ Camdenton (JV/V)4:30 PM
Thursday, September 3, 2020@ Crocker (V)4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020@ Springfield Catholic (JV/V)4:30 PM
September 10-12, 2020@ New Covenant Tournament (V)TBA
Tuesday, September 15, 2020West Plains (JV/V)4:30 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020Cassville (V/JV)4:30 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020@ Monett (JV/V)4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020@ Logan-Rogersville (JV/V)4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020Greenwood (V/JV)4:30 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020Aurora (JV/V)4:30 PM
October 2-3, 2020@ Willard Tournament (V)TBA
Tuesday, October 6, 2020@ Bolivar (JV/V)4:30 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020Fair Grove (JV/V)4:30 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020@ New Covenant Academy (JV/V)4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020@ McDonald County (JV/V)4:30 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020@ Cassville (JV)4:30 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020@ Hillcrest (JV/V)5:00 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020Lebanon (JV/V)4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020@ Kickapoo (JV)4:00 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020Dixon (JV/V) Senior Night4:30 PM
Oct 31-Nov 7, 2020DistrictsTBA
Tuesday, November 10, 2020SectionalsTBA
Saturday, November 14, 2020QuarterfinalsTBA
November 20-21, 2020MSHSAA State ChampionshipTBA
    Bottom border